Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Women's Murder Club 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Women's Murder Club. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон
Women's Murder Club 01x01

01x01 – Welcome to the Club

12 окт 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Lindsay, Claire and Jill cautiously welcome a new member to the Women's Murder Club, young reporter Cindy. Meanwhile, Lindsay and Jacobi investigate a homicide committed by a serial murderer dubbed "The Vendetta Killer". In their private lives, Lindsay faces up to the past when her ex-husband is brought into her police department in a leadership role, Jill faces a domestic crisis, and Claire struggles to help her husband, who's fighting depression.

Women's Murder Club 01x02

01x02 – Train In Vain

19 окт 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Lindsay and Jacobi hunt down a killer who committed a triple homicide on a subway car, and discover a disturbing twist in the killer's motive. Cindy tries to gain the respect of The Club. Jill prepares to move in with Luke. Claire helps Ed through his recovery. Lindsay meets Tom's fiancée.

Women's Murder Club 01x03

01x03 – Blind Dates and Bleeding Hearts

26 окт 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

While investigating a woman found dead in a parking lot, Jill bonds with the victim's teenage daughter. Meanwhile, Lindsay returns to the dating scene and Claire attempts to bring the romance back into her marriage.

Women's Murder Club 01x04

01x04 – Grannies, Guns and Love Mints

02 ноя 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Club investigates an underground drug ring that's being run out of a nursing home. Lindsay goes on a date. Jill makes a huge decision in her relationship with Luke.

Women's Murder Club 01x05

01x05 – Maybe, Baby

09 ноя 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Lindsay and Jill contemplate their own biological clocks when The Club investigate the murder of a young man and the disappearance of his pregnant wife.

Women's Murder Club 01x06

01x06 – Play Through the Pain

16 ноя 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

An NFL quarterback is found dead in his hot tub, with his family believing it was suicide. But the Club think differently. Meanwhile, Lindsay crosses paths with an NFL star who was friends with the dead man.

Women's Murder Club 01x07

01x07 – The Past Comes Back to Haunt You

23 ноя 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Club have 24 hours to stop an innocent man's execution and find the real killer of the woman he was accused of murdering. Meanwhile, Jill discovers corruption in the D.A.'s office, and Lindsay worries that her one night stand with Tom may have resulted in pregnancy.

Women's Murder Club 01x08

01x08 – No Opportunity Necessary

30 ноя 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Club investigate the murder of an illegal immigrant, where the only witnesses are the victim's father (who was also shot), and his young daughter. Meanwhile, Lindsay calls in Heather to get through to the girl, and Jill turns to Denise for help when an immigration official turns up.

Women's Murder Club 01x09

01x09 – To Drag and Hold

07 дек 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Club delve into San Francisco's drag queen community while investigating a murder. Meanwhile, Tom and Heather tie the knot, and Luke finally discovers the truth about Jill and Hanson's affair.

Women's Murder Club 01x10

01x10 – FBI Guy

04 янв 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Club investigate the decapitation of a wine broker, and suspicion falls on his business partner. Agent Ashe tries to get Lindsay to investigate the Kiss Me Not Killer with him, and Lindsay is forced to come clean over the threat on her life. Tom and Heather return from their honeymoon.

Women's Murder Club 01x11

01x11 – Father's Day

29 апр 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Lindsay bends the rules while investigating the murder of an undercover cop, and gets a rude awakening when her dirty ex-cop father suddenly reappears in her life. Meanwhile, Cindy still feels distant from the rest of The Club and Lindsay meets a handsome stranger.

Women's Murder Club 01x12

01x12 – And the Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You Free

06 мая 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Both Lindsay and Jill question their ethics over a rape suspect who is found murdered. Meanwhile, Lindsay considers taking her relationship with Pete to a new level.

Women's Murder Club 01x13

01x13 – Never Tell

13 мая 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Lindsay risks the lives of both herself and her father in an effort to capture the Kiss Me Not Killer once and for all, when a woman's kidnapping leads to the killer's identity being revealed to The Club.