Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Wilfred 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Wilfred. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Wilfred 01x01

01x01 – There Is A Dog

19 мар 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Adam cannot believe his luck, beginning a relationship with the beautiful Sarah after meeting her at a concert. Wilfred, Sarah’s dog is determined to make Adam’s life as difficult as possible when he moves into the household, attempting to put an end to their relationship and drive him out of the house. After weeks of torment Adam questions his sanity as the ongoing psychological war with Wilfred continues.

Wilfred 01x02

01x02 – Dog Day Afterglow

26 мар 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Sarah’s relationship with Adam is progressing smoothly. She tells Adam that it is important to her that he and Wilfred get on well, explaining that she and Wilfred are a package deal. To prove to Sarah that he loves Wilfred, Adam decides to spend some quality time with him.

Wilfred 01x03

01x03 – Dogs of War

02 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Sarah demands a ceasefire between Wilfred and Adam realising that the tension between the pair is rising. Adam apologises to Wilfred, but he threatens to tear out Adam's throat.

Wilfred 01x04

01x04 – Walking the Dog

09 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Adam and Sarah plan to spend some quality time at the beach together while Wilfred plays in the shallows.

Wilfred 01x05

01x05 – The Dog Whisperer

16 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Adam and Sarah seeks help from TV vet Jack Underwood. He arrives after receiving their letter and sets about to adjust Wilfred behaviour problems.

Wilfred 01x06

01x06 – Dog Eat Dog

23 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Sarah sees an old friend on TV. Adam and Wilfred crack jokes about the true nature of this old friend. Their jokes come back to haunt them when he turns up on their doorstep to visit Sarah.

Wilfred 01x07

01x07 – Barking Behind Bars

30 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Adam takes Wilfred to play in the park. Seeing that Wilfred is playing happily, he decides to go for a walk. During Adam's absence, Wilfred is captured by a pair of dog catchers.

Wilfred 01x08

01x08 – This Dog's Life

07 мая 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Adam is shocked when Sarah decides to break up with him. He begs her to reconsider and to call him if she should change her mind.