Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Wild at Heart 6 сезон

Список всех серий в 6 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 6 сезону сериала Wild at Heart. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

Wild at Heart 06x01

06x01 – Episode 1

10 янв 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

New series. Danny's estranged father comes to the reserve with a secret that could blow the family apart. Meanwhile, Du Plessis is devastated when the lions under his care fall ill.

Wild at Heart 06x02

06x02 – Episode 2

17 янв 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Danny applies for the prestigious job of State Vet. Meanwhile, he attempts to involve Thabo in his work but does not realise that Du Plessis is feeling pushed out.

Wild at Heart 06x03

06x03 – Episode 3

24 янв 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

On his first day as state vet, Danny's investigation into an animal-smuggling ring surprises him when it leads him close to home. Meanwhile, Thabo is settling into life at Leopard's Den, but the arrival of his troublesome older brother leads him into a bit of trouble with the law, which tests his blossoming friendship with DuPlessis.

Wild at Heart 06x04

06x04 – Episode 4

31 янв 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

For his first big project as state vet, Danny oversees the relocation of an animal. However, Alice struggles running the vet clinic in his absence, and a traumatic, close encounter with a lion only makes her feel worse. Meanwhile, DuPlessis takes Caroline on a basic camping trip into the African wilderness to show her the 'real Africa', it backfires.

Wild at Heart 06x05

06x05 – Episode 5

07 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Strange things are happening at Leopard's Den - a cracked mirror, elephants and lions seen miles away from their normal locations and dead crocodiles in a river - Danny and Alice have to work fast to discover the cause of the mysterious happenings before more animals die. Meanwhile, whilst cleaning out the house rubbish, DuPlessis finds a pregnancy kit and jumps to the wrong conclusion. This leads to a surprising revelation.

Wild at Heart 06x06

06x06 – Episode 6

14 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Danny investigates when the routine transportation of a tiger goes wrong, and finds Alice could be to blame for it's death. Meanwhile, DuPlessis resorts to desperate measures when the mining company says it wants to buy both Leopard's Den and Mara.

Wild at Heart 06x07

06x07 – Episode 7

21 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Pieters asks for their help in relocating a pair of hyenas, Danny and Alice are divided. Meanwhile, DuPlessis starts a one-man vandalism campaign against the mining company. However, when he's caught on camera he's fined and given a restraining order. But these aren't the only consequences of his actions.

Wild at Heart 06x08

06x08 – Episode 8

27 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

As the court case between Pieters and Leopard's Den nears, Danny realises he may have to put aside his principles to save Leopard's Den. And Caroline takes matters into her hands when she decides to go undercover, applying for the job of Pieters' personal assistant at the mining company. She hopes she will find more about the company's plans. DuPlessis meanwhile, turns to sabotage to protect his home.

Wild at Heart 06x09

06x09 – Episode 9

07 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

When the mining company takes over Leopard's Den, Danny comes to an agreement with Peeters to set up a field hospital in the Bush until the rehoming of the animals is complete. The family end up camping out in the Bush, with squatters' rights being claimed by DuPlessis. However, the protest takes a turn for the worse when the electricity generator fails.

Wild at Heart 06x10

06x10 – Episode 10

14 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

While Du Plessis digs himself deep in trouble trying to sort out his finances and keep Caroline happy, Danny is busy making plans for his and Alice's future.