Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Знак победы 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Знак победы. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон
Знак победы 01x01

01x01 – Liberation Day

26 окт 1984 — Серия вышла в эфир

Alien commander Diana escapes the Resistance and reunites with her fleet. The Starchild Elizabeth undergoes a strange metamorphosis.

Знак победы 01x02

01x02 – Dreadnaught

02 ноя 1984 — Серия вышла в эфир

Diana talks peace while readying the fearsome Triax super-weapon that could reduce Los Angeles to rubble. Meanwhile, Resistance fighters activate a new weapon of their own - a captured Visitor mothership.

Знак победы 01x03

01x03 – Breakout

24 мая 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mike and Ham try to rescue Sean, but are captured and taken to a Visitor work camp. Diana threatens Bates and offers his son Kyle (Jeff Yagher) for Elizabeth. Turns out Kyle is also at the work camp, which is surrounded by a sand moat where predatory crivits live. Robin (Blair Tefkin) is also at the camp. They escape using a shorted-out wire and pieces of a garden hose, but Robin is separated from them. Diana has come to see Kyle, and he diverts her from the escape by seducing her. Once she sees what’s going on, he is able to escape. Meanwhile, Elias lets Elizabeth play the piano at the Club Creole, but a Visitor recognizes the Mark of Zon on her hand and pursues her. She uses her powers to protect herself.

Знак победы 01x04

01x04 – The Deception

09 ноя 1984 — Серия вышла в эфир

Kyle Bates becomes involved in the Resistance when they are attempting to secretly move Elizabeth to safety in New York. Mike Donovan awakens to seemingly the ideal life with news that Earth has triumphed against the alien invaders. Alas, it's a holographic ruse by the Visitors aimed at gathering information about the Starchild.

Знак победы 01x05

01x05 – The Sanction

16 ноя 1984 — Серия вышла в эфир

Donovan secretly enters the Visitor Youth Corps in an attempt to rescue his son Sean, who has become their top pupil. Standing in the way of his rescue is a fearsome alien...the and boy's conflicted allegiance. Meanwhile, the Starchild reunites with her mother.

Знак победы 01x06

01x06 – Visitors' Choice

23 ноя 1984 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Resistance plots to attack a meeting of Visitor leaders whose conference is about the processing of Earth's inhabitants for food.

Знак победы 01x07

01x07 – The Overlord

30 ноя 1984 — Серия вышла в эфир

A citizen rallies the Resistance to aid a group of people forced to mine cobalt while harboring a secret agenda. Julie faces allegations of treason.

Знак победы 01x08

01x08 – The Dissident

07 дек 1984 — Серия вышла в эфир

A Visitor scientist develops an force field that is deployed around Los Angeles. The Resistance attempts to destroy it.

Знак победы 01x09

01x09 – Reflections in Terror

14 дек 1984 — Серия вышла в эфир

Diana attempts to clone the elusive Starchild - but the new creation escapes and goes on a quest to find her true life force (Elizabeth). The Visitors best tracker is in pursuit.

Знак победы 01x10

01x10 – The Conversion

04 янв 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

Diana captures Ham Tyler, but a new superior arrives and his first order of business: a mind-control gambit aimed at turning Ham into a secret assassin.

Знак победы 01x11

01x11 – The Hero

11 янв 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Visitors take the publishers of a Resistance sympathetic newspaper hostage. They threaten to kill one each day until Donovan and the others surrender. Robin falls for a heroic stranger who isn't all that he seems.

Знак победы 01x12

01x12 – The Betrayal

18 янв 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Resistance kidnaps a Visitor doctor to tend to friendly alien Willie - but can the doctor be trusted? Robin discovers her new lover is an alien sent to impregnate her and create a second Starchild.

Знак победы 01x13

01x13 – The Rescue

01 фев 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

The alien commander decides that marrying Diana is the best way to solidify his power...but it's a love match that has him fatally outmatched.

Знак победы 01x14

01x14 – The Champion

08 фев 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

Lydia is tried for murdering Charles while the Resistance must root out collaborators in a small Arizona Town.

Знак победы 01x15

01x15 – The Wildcats

15 фев 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Resistance must steal a drug from the Visitors in order to combat a dangerous plague.

Знак победы 01x16

01x16 – The Littlest Dragon

22 фев 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

Philip heads to Earth in pursuit of a Fifth Columnist and his pregnant wife, who have stolen the Mothership's laser power source. Philip also determines to kill Mike Donovan, whom he believes is responsible for the torture and death of his brother Martin.

Знак победы 01x17

01x17 – War of Illusions

08 мар 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

When a computer hacker taps into the Visitor communications network, he becomes the object of an intense hunt. The boy won't help the Resistance unless they free his father from the Mothership. While the Resistance wants his secrets, the Visitors want him dead.

Знак победы 01x18

01x18 – The Secret Underground

15 мар 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

Donovan and Julie must sneak aboard the mothership to retrieve a list of the Resistance members. Once aboard, Julie meets a former lover, who may be a Visitor collaborator, and Diana is using a ritual feast to exact revenge.

Знак победы 01x19

01x19 – The Return

22 мар 1985 — Серия вышла в эфир

The leader declares a ceasefire and travels to Earth to halt the war. He takes Elizabeth on his ship, but Diana has hidden a bomb on board in a plot to become the new leader.