Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Приключения Сары Джейн 5 сезон

Список всех серий в 5 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 5 сезону сериала Приключения Сары Джейн. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

  4 сезон 5 сезон
Приключения Сары Джейн 05x01

05x01 – Sky (1)

03 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Sarah Jane discovers an abandoned baby girl on her doorstep and attempts to find out who left her there. At a local nuclear power station, a beautiful woman appears out of nowhere and uses alien powers to take control of the place.

Приключения Сары Джейн 05x02

05x02 – Sky (2)

04 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Sky has undergone a transformation and in the process has triggered a countdown that nobody is able to stop. Sarah Jane and Sky end up being trapped between the alien war fought by Metalkind and Fleshkind. Clyde and Rani attempt to prevent the biggest bang the world has ever seen.

Приключения Сары Джейн 05x03

05x03 – The Curse of Clyde Langer (1)

10 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

After some very unusual weather hits Bannerman Road, Sarah Jane investigates why. Fish are falling from the skies, and Sarah Jane's investigation ends up leading the team to the Museum of Culture. After Clyde acts the fool a little to much, his friends end up turning against him, and he is banished from their lives.

Приключения Сары Джейн 05x04

05x04 – The Curse of Clyde Langer (2)

11 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Clyde finds himself abandoned on the streets of London, living rough with no food to eat. Somebody ends up reaching out to him, but as they become friends, he's warned about the legendary Night Dragon.

Приключения Сары Джейн 05x05

05x05 – The Man Who Never Was (1)

17 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Everyone wants the brand-new SerfBoard - and why not? What could be so dangerous about a computer?

Приключения Сары Джейн 05x06

05x06 – The Man Who Never Was (2)

18 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Luke and Sky must help the Skullions, but Sarah Jane is in danger too, so who will they save?