Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

The Ghost Squad 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала The Ghost Squad. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон

01x01 – One of Us

15 ноя 2005 — Серия вышла в эфир

PC. Amy Harris finds a young Asian man dead in a police interview room, and realises that her fellow officers are framing her for murder.

01x02 – Hardcore

22 ноя 2005 — Серия вышла в эфир

Amy, newly recruited to the Ghost Squad, investigates a group of police officers who have been working under cover to expose a sex trafficking network.

01x03 – Heroes

29 ноя 2005 — Серия вышла в эфир

Amy is sent under cover to work alongside a police sergeant and expose his corruption.

01x04 – The Greater Good

06 дек 2005 — Серия вышла в эфир

Amy investigates the background of a Chief Superintendent in line for further promotion, but spots her dining with her own boyfriend.

01x05 – Firewall

13 дек 2005 — Серия вышла в эфир

Amy has to discover which of three police officers working on a witness protection programme is corrupt, and make sure that the witness reaches court.

01x06 – Necessary Means

20 дек 2005 — Серия вышла в эфир

Amy has to get close to a CSU officer under investigation by the Financial Crimes Unit, and find out where her money is coming from.

01x07 – Colour Blind

27 дек 2005 — Серия вышла в эфир

Amy goes under cover to investigate a detective inspector accused of involvement in drugs and prostitution.

01x08 – Colour Blind part 2

неизвестно — Серия еще не вышла в эфир

К этой серии еще нет описания.

  • 0