Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Угасшие 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Угасшие. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон
Угасшие 01x01

01x01 – Episode 1

21 сен 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Paul struggles with home and sixth-form life as apocalyptic visions haunt his dreams and a supernatural creature stalks his home town. When he crosses paths with an outcast loner called Neil who can explain what Paul is seeing, his life is transformed.

Угасшие 01x02

01x02 – Episode 2

28 сен 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Neil goes underground to begin planning his fight back against the Fades and as Paul's terrifying visions continue, Neil takes him to see an ancient Fade, who foresees Paul's importance in the looming battle. Realising how high the stakes have become, Paul decides the upcoming school ball will be his big goodbye to his old life. Meanwhile, DC Armstrong continues to investigate the growing number of missing persons cases in the town, completely unaware that they are being slaughtered by the Fades.

Угасшие 01x03

01x03 – Episode 3

05 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

As Paul's powers manifest themselves, his friendship with Mac and relationship with Jay are pushed to breaking point. Meanwhile, a host of new Angelics arrive in town just as the Fades' plans evolve in a chilling new direction.

Угасшие 01x04

01x04 – Episode 4

12 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Up is down and black is white as Paul's family and friends struggle to cope in the aftermath of his accident. Meanwhile, the Angelics are torn apart by moral compromises and a strange new man with deadly intentions moves relentlessly through town.

Угасшие 01x05

01x05 – Episode 5

19 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Paul came back to life for a reason, but he's just not sure what that reason might be. Meanwhile, more Fades are being reborn and nothing can stop them. As they infiltrate the town, Paul's home life and Angelic life are put on a collision course.

Угасшие 01x06

01x06 – Episode 6

26 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

A town left deserted. An Angelic on the edge of desperation. A Fade on the cusp of victory. And a reluctant 17 year old boy with visions of the apocalypse - it all comes down to this final showdown. People will die. Ash will fall. It is inevitable.