Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

The Deep End 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала The Deep End. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон
The Deep End 01x01

01x01 – Pilot

21 янв 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dylan is given an impossible pro bono custody case, Beth keeps mum when a 90-year-old man signs an agreement thinking that she's his daughter, Liam must get a client to sign with the firm under false pretenses, Addy finally gets some attention from her boss when she speaks her mind, and Malcolm gets off on the wrong foot when he's hired outside of the firm's traditional process.

The Deep End 01x02

01x02 – Where There's Smoke

28 янв 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Beth goes head to head with her lawyer father in court while Addy's new clients put the firm in jeopardy. Meanwhile Cliff reveals something to Susan which ends up sending Katie to the Montana offices indefinitely.

The Deep End 01x03

01x03 – To Have and to Hold

04 фев 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

A tough INS case has Dylan at war with the law while Beth and Addy find it difficult to represent their morally grey client in a sexual harassment case. Meanwhile, Liam seeks advice from Rowdy on courting and Cliff turns to Hart, hoping to save his marriage.

The Deep End 01x04

01x04 – Nothing Personal

11 фев 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

When a promising female tennis star loses her scholarship, Susan gives Beth and Dylan the challenging pro-bono case -- which questions the player's personal identity -- while Liam and Malcolm are pitted against each other.

The Deep End 01x05

01x05 – An Innocent Man

18 фев 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dylan and Liam form a bond when they realize they're the only ones who think their client is innocent. And much to Addy's -- and everyone else's -- surprise, her long distance boyfriend arrives with a plan of his own.

The Deep End 01x06

01x06 – White Lies, Black Ties

25 фев 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

As the group struggle to close all of their cases before Cliff and Susan's charity gala, Addy and Malcolm must find a way around a deceitful insurance company, while Dylan and Beth fight to keep a young client out of jail for a text messaged photo, and Cliff looks for a way back into Susan's life using any means possible.