Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Список клиентов 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Список клиентов. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Список клиентов 01x01

01x01 – The Rub of Sugarland

08 апр 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

After being deserted by her husband, Texas housewife Riley Parks takes a job at a seemingly traditional day spa only to learn that sexual favors are being offered there on the side. Conflicted at first, she seizes the opportunity and takes the job, balancing two starkly different lives--one as a single mom in a conservative town struggling to provide for her family--and the other as a masseuse working with a rowdy and unpredictable group of women.

Список клиентов 01x02

01x02 – Turn the Page

15 апр 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

Riley stumbles upon the phone number of a mystery woman from her husband's past, leaving her to wonder if he was having an affair before he deserted her. Meanwhile. Riley's mom, Linette, embarks on a new romance with fellow churchgoer, Garrett.

Список клиентов 01x03

01x03 – Tough Love

22 апр 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

Riley's new career starts to take off when she gets promoted at The Rub. But when her daughter, Katie, starts acting up at school. Riley struggles to find the balance of being a responsible single mom and a newly minted manager.

Список клиентов 01x04

01x04 – Ring True

29 апр 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Linette is made co-chair of a Beaumont social event, Riley balks at facing the community and the rumors about Kyle. Meanwhile, a law student comes to The Rub looking for extras, and Riley delivers—only to discover his connection to one of her co-workers. putting their secret in jeopardy.

Список клиентов 01x05

01x05 – Try, Try Again

06 мая 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

A massage mishap breaks the ice with a sexy. eligible client, leaving Riley to wonder if she's ready to start dating. Meanwhile, Linette's relationship with Garrett seems headed for the long haul until damaging secrets from Garrett's past force Riley to intervene.

Список клиентов 01x06

01x06 – The Cold Hard Truth

13 мая 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

Georgia puts Riley and the Spa Girls on high alert after she begins to suspect the police may be planning a raid at The Rub of Sugar Land. Meanwhile, Riley's two worlds collide when a friend finds Riley's hidden stash of cash. Dale encourages Evan to come dean about his feelings for Riley, just as she starts to bond with a fellow single dad from school.

Список клиентов 01x07

01x07 – Life of Riley

20 мая 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

A co-workers announcement to elope leads Riley to wonder about the imperfections of her marriage with Kyle. Meanwhile, the Curl Up & Dry Salon is up for sale, but Linette and Lacey balk at the prospective new buyer. Lacey reveals she has also been hiding a secret from Riley. Riley is concerned about a new girl in Evan's life. Riley coaches an insecure client on some basic dating techniques.

Список клиентов 01x08

01x08 – Games People Play

03 июн 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

Tensions grow between Riley and her co-worker, Selena, when Selena and Evan begin dating. Meanwhile, Riley considers the lack of a male role model in the house when her son, Travis, gets caught in a "curious situation" with Taylor's daughter. Riley lends advice to one of her clients, a rodeo cowboy. when his relationship hits a wall. Linette tries to compete with Taylor when she applies for a loan to buy the salon.

Список клиентов 01x09

01x09 – Acting Up

10 июн 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

Riley gives romance a try with the very charming and ever persistent Dr. Mark. But what starts as an elegant date at a country club event, ends with her past coming back, turning Riley's world upside-down. Meanwhile, Dee Ann lands in hot water when she gets involved with a high-powered client. And Linette and Lacey face their first day of the "Reign of Taylor" at the Curl Up & Dry.

Список клиентов 01x10

01x10 – Past is Prologue

17 июн 2012 — Серия вышла в эфир

Kyle returns to find Riley and the family he abandoned anything but welcoming. Meanwhile, Riley is entrusted with the reins of The Rub of Sugar Land after Georgia is tipped off that authorities have her on their radar. This added new authority, however, puts Riley's secret life in jeopardy of being exposed.