Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Всемогущие Джонсоны 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Всемогущие Джонсоны. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x01

01x01 – It's Kind of a Birthday Present

08 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

It is Axl Johnson's 21st birthday - which explains the fire in the sky; the Waitemata Harbour being the colour of blood; the various women who seem to want to kill him; and the sudden need for a family ceremony in a forest.

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x02

01x02 – This Is Where Duty Starts

14 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Axl Johnson learns very quickly that when you're on a quest to find one woman among millions, your heart is not necessarily the part of your anatomy you should be following.

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x03

01x03 – God's Gift to Zebras

21 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

One of the things about Goddesses is that they can show up anywhere - be it in a library or at a bar. But whether they are the Goddesses you're looking for is a whole other matter.

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x04

01x04 – You Gotta Love Life, Babe

28 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Sometimes the line between doing the honourable thing and doing the easy thing, can get very blurred - especially when it comes to Gods and their offspring.

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x05

01x05 – This Is Not Washing Powder, My Friend

07 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

When something seems too good to be true, this is inevitably because it is too good to be true. And this is a lesson Axl Johnson is about to learn - big time.

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x06

01x06 – Goddesses, Axl, Come In All Forms

14 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

It's hammer time, as a road trip to follow a falling star takes the God boys into uncharted territory; to a heartland of darkness where the usual rules no longer apply. The paths of the gods and goddesses cross at a rural funeral and both groups encounter the current incarnation of Thor. But will Axl mate with Derek/Thor's daughter, Delphine? Meanwhile, Olaf and Ingrid bond, and Anders and Michele spar with one another.

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x07

01x07 – Bad Things Happen

21 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Two nights out drinking lead to two different forms of temptation - both of which could end very badly for the parties concerned.

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x08

01x08 – I Can Give You Frigg

28 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

The arrival on the scene of a singing butcher causes a shift in celestial power as the Gods and Goddesses work to get on the right side of the equation.

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x09

01x09 – Hunting Reindeer On Slippery Rocks

04 апр 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

What if the one you're with isn't necessarily the one you love? And what if the one you love, you love her so much it is dangerous to her health?

Всемогущие Джонсоны 01x10

01x10 – Every Good Quest Has a Sacrifice

11 апр 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

The time has finally come for Axl Johnson and his brothers to man up and be the Gods they truly are.