Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Six Degrees 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Six Degrees. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон

01x01 – Pilot

21 сен 2006 — Серия вышла в эфир

In the premiere episode we meet six people connected to each others. Laura is a grieving single mother. Whitney is the self-made success story. Steven, the artist/photographer. Damian, who can't escape his criminal brother shadow. Mae, the girl with a dangerous past that she is hiding from, and finally Carlos, the good guy with a crush who doesnt know what he is in for.

01x02 – What Are the Odds?

28 сен 2006 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mae changes her mind about leaving New York; Carlos has his hands full with a case of attempted murder; Laura starts her new job; Whitney struggles with planning her wedding; Damian's helps someone else's fate, but worries about his own; and Steven new job could possibly turn his entire life around.

01x03 – A New Light

05 окт 2006 — Серия вышла в эфир

Laura perception of her deceased husband is changed by a video she received; Steven is urged to mix business with pleasure by a younger woman ; While Mae seeks help in locating an old acquaintance from Carlos, who's in a difficult case.

01x04 – The Puncher

12 окт 2006 — Серия вышла в эфир

While Whitney plans her wedding, the streets of New York are threaten by the Puncher, a rogue criminal who punches, what seems to be, total strangers and runs. Carlos and Mae go on a double date to a karaoke bar with Damian and Regina, and Damian realizes Maes that she is the girl who is researched. Meanwhile Laura wonders whether her friendship with Whitney can survive telling her the truth about Roy, her fiancé; and Caseman meets with his son, Max, and ex-wife and learns that there are more complications to his new life than he originally thought.

01x05 – Masquerade

19 окт 2006 — Серия вышла в эфир

Damian reveals to Carlos what he knows about Mae and her past, while Mae makes her bags, so she can run away from the place shes called home. Laura supports Whitney through her rough times by attending her big work party, a masquerade called the Monster Ball. Meanwhile, Steven gets a chance to prove himself as a father to Max, but and unexpected situation leads to him failing and jeopardize his relationship with Anya.

01x06 – What You Wish For

02 ноя 2006 — Серия вышла в эфир

Damian decide to proposes to Regina but still won’t be honest about his criminal past. Steven finally gets a chance to spend quality time with his son, but when Whitney offers him the job of a lifetime, it forces him to reassess his priorities. During the meantime, Laura receives a promotion with some big strings attached.

01x07 – Slings and Arrows

23 мар 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Laura decides to leave the past behind when she has her first date since her husband died. But when she and Andrew visit a gallery opening, she discovers the photograph that Steven had taken of her. Meanwhile, Whitney learns that Roy, her ex-fiancé, has acquired one of her clients and this new situation forces her to work with the man who broke her heart. Carlos learns Damian's secret about the shooting.

01x08 – Get a Room

30 мар 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

While Whitney and Carlos are searching for a new apartment, Carlos, Anya and Casemans are seeing their life radically changing when an friend from their past returns. During the meantime, Laura has made a meets a new man with the help of the internet and Mae and Carlos relationship is getting more fragile each day.

01x09 – Sedgewick's

23 июл 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

The relation between Whitney and Laura is complicated by the fact that Whitneys dad, developer Henry Crane, tries to raze Sedgewicks, a local landmark with significance to Laura and her late husband. During the meantime, Caseman admit to his sponsor that he can't stand being alone since his recent break-up. Meanwhile, Damian is attracted to his clients girlfriend.

01x10 – Ray's Back

30 июл 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Charismatic multi-millionaire Ray Jones, a pivotal figure in the lives of Whitney, Laura, Damian and Caseman, returns to town and turns their worlds upside-down -- starting with a nude proposal. Meanwhile Carlos interviews for a high-end law firm, and a traumatic event has Damian considering new job options.

01x11 – Surstromming or a Slice

06 авг 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Ray hires Laura and Caseman to decorate his new office space, and while working together, they figure out that they have chemistry. However, Ray learns that Caseman means more to Whitney than he originally thought. Meanwhile Damian goes to work for Ray and uses his boss' name to pull a favor for Carlos, who lands a new job, and Mae finds out about a woman who may be her mother while babysitting for Laura and Caseman.

01x12 – Objects in the Mirror

13 авг 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Steven and Laura take a step in the right direction, Carlos and Mae rekindle a lost flame, and Damian and Whitney continue to deal with the stress and pressures of their new boss, Ray.

01x13 – A Simple Twist of Fate

30 авг 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

In the series finale Laura struggles with her relationship involvement with Steven when Whitney tells her of her feelings towards him. Damian and Whitney's assistant struggle to get everything ready for the big party Ray is throwing. Carlos and Mae rekindle a lost love and Ray faces a giant threat that could cost him everything he has worked for.