Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Растущая надежда 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Растущая надежда. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Растущая надежда 01x01

01x01 – Pilot

21 сен 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

A 23-year-old man must enlist his family to help him raise a baby that is the result of a one-night stand with a wanted felon.

Растущая надежда 01x02

01x02 – Dead Tooth

28 сен 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jimmy asks Sabrina's cousin to baby-sit Hope so he can return to work. Burt tries to persuade Virginia to quit smoking.

Растущая надежда 01x03

01x03 – Dream Hoarders

05 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

The family baby-proofs the house as Hope learns to crawl. Jimmy visits the grocery store in hopes of seeing Sabrina.

Растущая надежда 01x04

01x04 – Say Cheese

12 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jimmy realizes that he has no family photos that include Hope, so he organizes a family photo shoot.

Растущая надежда 01x05

01x05 – Happy Halloween

26 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Sabrina's boyfriend can't make it to the deli guy's Halloween party, Jimmy offers to put on his costume and go in his place. Virginia takes Maw Maw, who is dressed as a cat, trick-or-treating while Burt plots ways to play tricks on Jimmy.

Растущая надежда 01x06

01x06 – Family Secrets

26 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

When a box containing videos of Hope's mother arrives from prison, Jimmy must decide whether or not to let Hope see them. Virginia explains that children need to be protected from the truth, leading Jimmy to question what exactly his parents have been keeping from him.

Растущая надежда 01x07

01x07 – The Sniffles

09 ноя 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Hope catches a cold, Jimmy panics because the family does not have health insurance. Jimmy figures out a way to get a second job at Sabrina's grocery store so he can afford to take Hope to the pediatrician.

Растущая надежда 01x08

01x08 – Blue Dots

16 ноя 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jimmy decides to put Hope in an expensive daycare center, but meets an obstacle in the form of an old record from Burt's past, so the family decides to take matters in their own hands and deal with the law.

Растущая надежда 01x09

01x09 – Meet the Grandparents

23 ноя 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Instead of sleeping in and ordering pizza, per his normal Thanksgiving custom, Jimmy invites Hope's other grandparents, Dale and Margine, to join the Chances for a more traditional holiday dinner. The Chances soon realize that the apple doesn't fall far from the tree when Dale and Margine kidnap Hope, and it's up to them to get her back.

Растущая надежда 01x10

01x10 – Burt Rocks

30 ноя 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

A washed-up rock star who is hired as the lead act at 'Grocery-Palooza', a rock concert at the supermarket where Sabrina works. Smokey was once Burt's musical idol, and Burt hopes to relive his rock-star years by playing backup for him at the concert.

Растущая надежда 01x11

01x11 – Toy Story

07 дек 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jimmy finds out about his father's annual Christmas scheme where he sells the most wanted toy for a lot of money, which always left Jimmy disappointed when he was a child. Virginia wants the family to be a part of the living nativity scene at their church to gain the respect of the members.

Растущая надежда 01x12

01x12 – Romeo and Romeo

08 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jimmy hasn't had any time to socialize or make friends since Hope was born, so when he meets another single dad at the grocery store, he immediately sets up a play date. But when Jimmy finds out that Virginia is his new friend's housekeeper, Virginia insists that Jimmy cancel the outing. In an effort to keep the peace, Jimmy and his friend arrange a dinner at the Chance house.

Растущая надежда 01x13

01x13 – A Germ of a Story

15 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Sabrina points out to Jimmy just how many germs are lurking around his house, the Chance family becomes obsessed with cleanliness. Finding it impossible to keep Maw Maw clean, they move her to the backyard greenhouse, but after watching some old family movies, they discover a surprising secret that has kept them healthy all these years.

Растущая надежда 01x14

01x14 – What Up, Cuz?

22 фев 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Virginia's cousin Delilah, who struggles to make ends meet, pays a visit to the Chance family unannounced, determined to claim her share of Maw Maw's - whom she thinks died years ago - estate. Further tension builds when Delilah admits she still has a crush on Burt. Meanwhile, Jimmy babysits Maw Maw and panics when she takes off on Sabrina's moped.

Растущая надежда 01x15

01x15 – Snip Snip

01 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Virginia and Sabrina discover secrets about each other, Sabrina blackmails Virginia into keeping her mouth shut. Meanwhile, Jimmy takes Burt to get a vasectomy after a family vote.

Растущая надежда 01x16

01x16 – A Cultish Personality

08 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mike returns after going through a spiritual quest with a wife and her other three husbands in tow. Burt attempts to fix the relationship between his brother and Mike.

Растущая надежда 01x17

01x17 – Mongooses

15 мар 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Chance family goes to see a lawyer to get their wills done, and Burt is insulted when Jimmy chooses Sabrina over him. Meanwhile, Sabrina is overcome with emotion by the news, while Maw Maw thinks mongooses are infesting the household.

Растущая надежда 01x18

01x18 – Cheaters

19 апр 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Maw Maw has a crush on a man she meets at Shelley's daycare. Jimmy takes Sabrina to see Wyatt after she suspects he might be cheating on her, and he resorts to drastic measures to win her back.

Растущая надежда 01x19

01x19 – Sleep Training

26 апр 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Burt is introduced to a book on sleep-training, he and Virginia decide to try it on baby Hope. Meanwhile, Jimmy's wild new girlfriend introduces him to a special beverage that takes him on a scary trip.

Растущая надежда 01x20

01x20 – Everybody Flirts... Sometimes

03 мая 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Burt's flirtatious ways are exposed, the entire family begins to experiment with flirting. Jimmy and Sabrina compete to be Barney's favorite employee, Maw Maw gives away her treasures and Virginia is stalked by a coffee shop employee.

Растущая надежда 01x21

01x21 – Baby Monitor

10 мая 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Burt and Virginia try to help a couple they heard arguing on Hope's baby monitor.

Растущая надежда 01x22

01x22 – Don't Vote for this Episode

17 мая 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Chances reminisce about the year Jimmy turned 18 - when Maw Maw kicked them out of the house, when a goth Jimmy took up residence in the grocery store and when Burt and Virginia finally figured out how to be adults.