Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Raines 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Raines. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон
Raines 01x01

01x01 – Pilot

16 мар 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

When a teenage girl, Sandy Boudreau, is found murdered, Detective Michael Raines is called to find out who killed her. During the investigation, an uninvited visitor comes back from her grave to help him to solve her case. While working on her case, Raines is trying to figure out how to stop being tortured by his imagination.

Raines 01x02

01x02 – Meet Juan Doe

22 мар 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Raines and his team have to put the pieces together when a decomposing body shows up in the Venice canals. When they finally identify the victim they find out he is an illegal immigrant and is somehow linked to a Los Angeles Councilman. Raines is sent to see a psychiatrist when the Captain thinks he's acting strange.

Raines 01x03

01x03 – Reconstructing Alice

05 мар 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

After an homeless woman is found murdered in an alley, Raines must investigate. Contrary to what he originally imagines, his investigation leads him into a more complicated case.

Raines 01x04

01x04 – Stone Dead

10 мар 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

A 20-year-old drug dealer, who aspired to be a comic book illustrator and change his life, is found dead in LA. Meanwhile, Raines is concerned about Charlie's son and his urged to bring him to Samantha since she think that she can help him.

Raines 01x05

01x05 – The Fifth Step

13 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

The body of the wife of an old friend of Raines' is discovered. The woman, who was murdered, had an Aryan Nation insignia inscribed on her chest. When everyone thought that the case would be resolved easily, Raines discovers some disturbing lies, cover-ups and misguided good intentions inside the victim's past.

Raines 01x06

01x06 – Inner Child

20 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

When everyone is aware that Raines is speaking to himself, again, it doesn't take long before he is is forced to go see a psychiatrist.

Raines 01x07

01x07 – Closure

27 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

When a small plane crashes into the Pacific, Raines is asked to investigate by his ex-wife, who is convinced that the victims, including her new husband, were murdered.