Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Секретарши 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Секретарши. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон
Секретарши 01x01

01x01 – A Decent Proposal

21 июн 2009 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Grace's boss Rock proposes, her life begins to unravel in a most unexpected way.

Секретарши 01x02

01x02 – Between a Rock and a Hard Place

23 июн 2009 — Серия вышла в эфир

Sid has to decide whether to go through with the plan to rip off Hartmann Payne. Grace is still missing and the girls are worried about her safety.

Секретарши 01x03

01x03 – Fool on the Hill

30 июн 2009 — Серия вышла в эфир

Nicole considers the idea of giving love a chance. Sid and Simon find things awkward between them. Midge's first love officially joins the firm, and the continued search for Grace leads the girls to an unlikely place.

Секретарши 01x04

01x04 – Vital Statistix

07 июл 2009 — Серия вышла в эфир

The mystery surrounding Grace's disappearance and the connection with Adam intensifies. Midge explores her past further. Lucy announces she has split from Bob. Nicole is thrown by an encounter with her estranged father. Sid and Rock appear to grow closer.

Секретарши 01x05

01x05 – Connectivity

14 июл 2009 — Серия вышла в эфир

Midge has developed a wild theory about Adam. Things are now awkward between Sid and Rock. Lucy must decide what to do about Bob. The girls learn the truth about Grace. And, as lies and secrets are revealed in the dramatic conclusion, the result will be fatal for one Hartmann Payne employee.