Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Бульварные ужасы 2 сезон

Список всех серий в 2 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 2 сезону сериала Бульварные ужасы. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

Бульварные ужасы 02x01

02x01 – Сущий ад

03 мая 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Vanessa Ives is barraged by an onslaught of disturbing occult images brought on by the mysterious Evelyn Poole. Because of the massacre he committed in the Mariner’s Inn, Ethan Chandler decides to leave London. Under pressure from The Creature, Dr. Frankenstein works to bring Brona back to life. After Mina’s funeral, Sir Malcolm returns to London to discover that a whole new evil is hunting Vanessa.

Бульварные ужасы 02x02

02x02 – Язык Дьявола

10 мая 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Haunted by the witches, Vanessa seeks solace from Sir Malcolm. Scotland Yard Inspector Rusk searches for the sole survivor of the Mariner’s Inn Massacre. Evelyn Poole enchants Sir Malcolm. Dr. Frankenstein gives the re-born Brona a new identity. The Creature gets a new job. Dorian Gray meets an intriguing woman with a secret. Ferdinand Lyle reveals the disturbing backstory of the Verbis Diablo. Evelyn’s daughter, Hecate, hunts down a prize for her mother.

Бульварные ужасы 02x03

02x03 – Приходящие в ночи

17 мая 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

In a flashback, Vanessa meets The Cut-Wife, who teaches her how to harness her powers. Isolated at her lonely cottage on the moors, The Cut-Wife quickly realizes the extent of Vanessa’s powers and warns her of the danger that lies ahead and the evil that pursues her.

Бульварные ужасы 02x04

02x04 – Духи злобы поднебесной

24 мая 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Lyle reveals that the Verbis Diablo relics tell a very dark and disturbing story that affects Vanessa; Rusk interviews the survivor of the attack at the Mariner's Inn; Hecate tries to get closer to Ethan; Angelique and Dorian's romance grows. Back at Sir Malcolm's mansion, Vanessa, Ethan, Sir Malcolm, Sembene and Lyle carry on their evening as something evil lurks within, ready to strike.

Бульварные ужасы 02x05

02x05 – Вверху — лишь купол синий

31 мая 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Hecate returns to her mother with a gift; Evelyn works on a new totem; the mansion is attacked; the Creature grows impatient with Frankenstein; Rusk interrogates Ethan; Vanessa and the Creature's friendship deepens; Angelique is humiliated while out with Dorian.

Бульварные ужасы 02x06

02x06 – Великие ужасы

07 июн 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Vanessa and Ethan give Sir Malcolm tragic news; Lavinia Putney is disturbed by an encounter with the Creature; Roper hunts down Ethan; Dorian hosts a lavish ball in Angelique's honor; a glorious night turns to horror for Vanessa.

Бульварные ужасы 02x07

02x07 – Маленький скорпион

14 июн 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Not feeling safe in London, Vanessa and Ethan flee to the Cut-Wife’s cottage on the lonely moors. While there, Vanessa and Ethan settle into a domestic life as they draw closer together until a figure from her dark past resurfaces. Meanwhile back in London, Lyle and Frankenstein uncover even more disturbing information from the Verbis Diablo relics. We soon discover that Lily isn’t what she appears to be.

Бульварные ужасы 02x08

02x08 – Помни о смерти

21 июн 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

The Creature unleashes his rage on Frankenstein over Lily. Inspector Rusk discovers Sir Malcolm’s connection to Ethan Chandler. Malcolm goes to confront Evelyn but quickly finds himself assaulted by another one of her deadly enchantments.

Бульварные ужасы 02x09

02x09 – Мой единственный враг — сам Ад

28 июн 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Back in London, Vanessa and Ethan learn that Sir Malcolm is in danger. Desperate to save him, Vanessa goes alone to battle Evelyn. Ethan heads out to Evelyn’s mansion with Frankenstein, Sembene and Lyle. Lily reveals her true self to Dorian.

Бульварные ужасы 02x10

02x10 – И стали они врагами

05 июл 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Vanessa has to use all of her strength to try and defeat the demon.