Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Бульварные ужасы 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Бульварные ужасы. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Бульварные ужасы 01x01

01x01 – Ночная работа

11 мая 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

London 1891. As the police investigate a series of gruesome murders, renowned explorer Sir Malcolm Murray and the strangely beautiful Vanessa Ives know there's something darker at play. In search of someone close to them who has been lost, they recruit American sharp-shooter Ethan Chandler and Dr. Victor Frankenstein to help them on their journey.

Бульварные ужасы 01x02

01x02 – Сеанс

18 мая 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

In pursuit of answers, Vanessa and Sir Malcolm attend a party at Egyptologist Sir Ferdinand Lyle's home where they encounter the mysteriously beautiful Dorian Gray. The party takes a turn, however, when renowned medium Madame Kali hosts a séance. Meanwhile, Ethan befriends Ms. Brona Croft, a young Irish immigrant

Бульварные ужасы 01x03

01x03 – Воскрешение

25 мая 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dr. Frankenstein is confronted by the consequences of his past. Vanessa has a vision of Mina, which leads her, Sir Malcolm, Ethan and Sembene to a strange discovery at the London Zoo.

Бульварные ужасы 01x04

01x04 – Демимонд

01 июн 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

Vanessa's infatuation with Dorian Gray continues to grow. Professor Abraham Van Helsing is hired to work with Dr. Frankenstein. And Fenton draws his master to Sir Malcolm's mansion.

Бульварные ужасы 01x05

01x05 – Ближе, чем сестры

08 июн 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

Vanessa recalls her past and the events that ultimately lead to Mina's disappearance.

Бульварные ужасы 01x06

01x06 – То, что смерть соединила

15 июн 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

Vanessa's latest vision leads Sir Malcolm, Ethan and Sembene to explore a plague ship in search of Mina. Meanwhile, Van Helsing reveals to Dr. Frankenstein more details about the creature that has taken Mina. Later, Vanessa's night with Dorian unlocks something dark within her.

Бульварные ужасы 01x07

01x07 – Одержимость

22 июн 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

Sir Malcolm, Ethan and Sembene must deal with the aftermath of Vanessa's night of passion with Dorian, when she is possessed by the demon that haunts them... and who has ties to the Master who controls Mina.

Бульварные ужасы 01x08

01x08 – Гранд Гиньон

29 июн 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

After a vision of the Grand Guignol, Vanessa, Sir Malcolm, Ethan, Dr. Frankenstein and Sembene explore an empty theater - only to be confronted by their worst nightmares.