Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Чисто английские убийства 18 сезон

Список всех серий в 18 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 18 сезону сериала Чисто английские убийства. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

Чисто английские убийства 18x01

18x01 – Habeas Corpus

06 янв 2016 — Серия вышла в эфир

Gregory Lancaster's body goes missing after he dies, exposing a intricate web of secrets and lies across Little Malton. DCI Barnaby and DS Nelson meet new forensic pathologist Kam Karimore as they are drawn into the macabre world of body-snatching.

Чисто английские убийства 18x02

18x02 – The Incident at Cooper Hill

13 янв 2016 — Серия вышла в эфир

A local forest ranger suffers a strange death, but is it linked to the strange lights seen over the sky in the UFO hot-spot Cooper Hill. Barnaby and Nelson unearth suspicions, betrayals and secrets in the search for what's really happened.

Чисто английские убийства 18x03

18x03 – Breaking the Chain

27 янв 2016 — Серия вышла в эфир

An international cycling competition goes through the village of Burwood Mantle and after the race leader is murdered, DCI Barnaby and DS Nelson find themselves involved in a competitive world of blackmail, bribery and bloodshed where winning matters at any cost.

Чисто английские убийства 18x04

18x04 – A Dying Art

03 фев 2016 — Серия вышла в эфир

A new sculpture park is set to open in Angel's Rise, but it's launch is soon marred by murder. Barnaby and Nelson have to crack the case were art seems to imitate death and everything has a meaning deeper then is first realised.

Чисто английские убийства 18x05

18x05 – Saints and Sinners

10 фев 2016 — Серия вышла в эфир

A Saint’s bones are found at an archaeological dig and is causes a quite stir in the village of Midsomer Cicely. After the leader of the dig is found dead, DCI Barnaby and DS Nelson soon work out that it’s not only skeletons that have been long buried in the hallowed ground.

Чисто английские убийства 18x06

18x06 – Harvest of Souls

17 фев 2016 — Серия вышла в эфир

It is the yearly harvest fair and the daredevil riders of the Wall of Death come to Whitcombe Mallet. After the owner of an equestrian centre is trampled by his horse, DCI Barnaby and DS Nelson learn about a complex feud from the past, where nothing is what it looks like.