Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Низкое зимнее солнце 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Низкое зимнее солнце. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон
Низкое зимнее солнце 01x01

01x01 – Пилот

11 авг 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Detectives Frank Agnew and Joe Geddes murder a fellow cop, the Detroit Police Department launches an investigation that filters through more than just the homicide department. Rising crime lord Damon Callis learns how far he will go to make a name for himself on the streets of Detroit.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x02

01x02 – Козлиное родео

18 авг 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

When the DPD search the house of murdered detective, Brendan McCann, Frank finds evidence that changes everything. Detective Geddes becomes the center of Boyd’s investigation while Damon and Maya are forced to reevaluate their plans.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x03

01x03 – Никаких раундов

25 авг 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Joe regrets not killing Katia. Deputy Mayor yells at Lt. Dawson over the phone for not having results on McCann's murder case, so he puts pressure on Frank to get some results by the end of the day. Boyd refuses to share details from his case with Frank, but later shows him a file he has on Joe. A witness who saw two men putting McCann on the front seat before sending it to the river shows up.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x04

01x04 – Катакомбы

01 сен 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Frank searches for Katia; Geddes deals with family issues; tension rises in the Blind Pig.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x05

01x05 – Торт в пути

08 сен 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

The DPD's investigation intensifies when a low-level murder is linked to McCann. Damon has to pay the cost of his ambitions.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x06

01x06 – То, как оно есть

15 сен 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Frank searches unfamiliar territory for Katia; Damon must ask an enemy for help; Nick proves his worth.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x07

01x07 – Была одна девушка

22 сен 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

The DPD catches a break on the case; Damon and Maya's freedom is in jeopardy; Geddes and Frank have a confrontation.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x08

01x08 – Откровения

29 сен 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Frank testifies; Geddes and his family take a trip; Damon and Maya start their new lives.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x09

01x09 – Энн-Арбор

06 окт 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Frank grapples with his sanity as the realities of his actions start to take their toll. Meanwhile, the DPD catches a major break in the McCann case.

Низкое зимнее солнце 01x10

01x10 – Капитуляция

06 окт 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

While the DPD gets close to solving McCann's murder, Frank is forced to make a critical decision. Damon makes his boldest move yet.