Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Inspector George Gently 7 сезон

Список всех серий в 7 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 7 сезону сериала Inspector George Gently. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

  6 сезон 7 сезон
Inspector George Gently 07x01

07x01 – Gently with the Women

29 апр 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

A woman’s body is discovered having been brutally attacked. Gently is determined to catch the killer and stop him attacking anyone else. Worried that mistakes could have been down to one inspector, he is determined to get to the bottom of another mystery that is happening within the police force.

Inspector George Gently 07x02

07x02 – Breathe In the Air

06 мая 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Inspector Gently is intrigued as to why a woman has tragically committed suicide. There are too many details that don't add up, and he suspects murder. Why did this woman, a GP, want to end her life? Gently's investigation leads him and his team to the discovery of a bigger industrial crime, more murders and more victims. Gently puts his career on the line to uncover who is really to blame.

Inspector George Gently 07x03

07x03 – Gently Among Friends

13 мая 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

A man has thrown himself off the Tyne Bridge and is found dead, landed on a pile of rubbish. Or so it seems. Gently knows it's murder and believes it's one involving lifelong friends. Who would want to kill a man who was apparently loved by all?

Inspector George Gently 07x04

07x04 – Son of a Gun

20 мая 2015 — Серия вышла в эфир

Following an armed robbery, Gently seeks to find the armed gang and bring them to justice before more innocent people are shot.