Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Inspector George Gently 6 сезон

Список всех серий в 6 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 6 сезону сериала Inspector George Gently. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

Inspector George Gently 06x01

06x01 – Gently Between the Lines

06 фев 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

Gently is surprised after he receives Bacchus’s resignation, and he soon works out that he has lost his confidence. Attempting to help Bacchus, Gently insists that he needs him to help investigate a death in custody.

Inspector George Gently 06x02

06x02 – Blue for Bluebird

13 фев 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

Gently and Bacchus make their way to a family holiday camp to investigate both the staff and holidaymakers after a body of one of the greencoats is discovered nearby. Gently and Bacchus soon discover a story of jealousy, ambition and the dark side of a permissive society.

Inspector George Gently 06x03

06x03 – Gently Going Under

20 фев 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

A suspicious death in the mine in Burnsend leads Gently and Bacchus to explore the tensions and relationships in a community whose seams have been ripped wide open by politics – and discover grudges that date back to the Second World War.

Inspector George Gently 06x04

06x04 – Gently with Honour

27 фев 2014 — Серия вышла в эфир

When two deaths connect in an unexpected way, Gently finds himself drawn into the world of drugs and LSD, and considering a Cold-War conspiracy. In the process of his investigation Gently relies on the help of an old friend – and as they begin to dig into the case, old feelings begin to stir for Gently.