Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

На виду 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала На виду. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
На виду 01x01

01x01 – Pilot

01 июн 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

In the first episode we meet Mary Shannon a US Marshall for the Witness Protection Program. In this episode Mary tries to figure out what went wrong when a mobster's son who was under her protection is killed.

На виду 01x02

01x02 – Hoosier Daddy

08 июн 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Things get complicated when Mary takes on the case of Leo Billups. Leo saw his mother murdered and is going to testify against the people who killed her including his father.

На виду 01x03

01x03 – Never the Bride

15 июн 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mary's assignment this week is Treena Morris a con-artist who is married to a diamond smuggler. After she is arrested by the feds, she decides to tell all on her husband and his friends. While Mary is trying to keep her safe, Treena gets engaged and her photo is all over the papers.

На виду 01x04

01x04 – Trojan Horst

22 июн 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mary and Marshall take on a case involving Horst Vanderhoff, an agent for Lola, who's an assassin for hire. While trying to line up her next job, Horst is busted and agrees to testify against her to become a part of the Witness Protection Program.

На виду 01x05

01x05 – Who Shot Jay Arnstein?

29 июн 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mary works to solve the mystery of who tried to kill her witness, an art dealer. To complicate matters, both his mistress and his wife are in the program…and key suspects.

На виду 01x06

01x06 – High Priced Spread

06 июл 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mary learns that her witness, a NCAA basketball star, has a gambling problem

На виду 01x07

01x07 – Iris Doesn't Live Here Anymore

13 июл 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

The closeness of a family is tested when they enter the program after the daughter witnesses a shooting.

На виду 01x08

01x08 – Don of the Dead

20 июл 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

A member of the Program under Mary's watch is in a car accident and Mary has to find out if it was an accident or related to his former life.

На виду 01x09

01x09 – Good Cop, Dead Cop

27 июл 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mary suffers the consequences when an attractive witness, who she slept with, is accused of murder.

На виду 01x10

01x10 – To Serge with Love

03 авг 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Natasha, the mild mannered Ukrainian accountant, has gotten her new breasts, but her life becomes more complicated when she discovers that her new boyfriend is also in WITSEC.

На виду 01x11

01x11 – Stan by Me

10 авг 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

After watching her mother audition for "Sweet Charity" Mary is kidnapped; in New Jersey, Brandi's boyfriend Chuck is abducted and two FBI agents are killed; when federal agents suspect a connection, a nationwide manhunt ensues.

На виду 01x12

01x12 – A Fine Meth

17 авг 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

The family regroups after Mary's ordeal; Stan and Marshall search for a way to force Spanky to tell the truth about Chuck's drug trafficking; the FBI corners Mary in her driveway with Brandi's suitcase full of meth in the back of her car. Season 1 Finale