Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Хемлок Гроув 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Хемлок Гроув. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Хемлок Гроув 01x01

01x01 – Медуза в небе

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

A teenager is murdered in the woods of Hemlock Grove. Evidence points to an animal attack but suspicions soon fall on Peter, the newly arrived gypsy.

Хемлок Гроув 01x02

01x02 – Ангел

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Roman confronts Peter at the crime scene, finding common ground. Letha reveals a shocking secret and Olivia and Norman fall into old habits.

Хемлок Гроув 01x03

01x03 – Орден Дракона

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Christina discovers a new victim and Sheriff Sworn gets outside help from Dr. Chasseur. Now a suspect, Peter joins Roman to find the killer.

Хемлок Гроув 01x04

01x04 – In Poor Taste

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Letha's interest in Peter takes a turn. Chasseur and Sworn's investigation hits a new low while Roman and Peter stay one step ahead.

Хемлок Гроув 01x05

01x05 – Привет, красавчик

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Shelley's connection to Dr. Pryce is further revealed, Destiny helps Peter understand the recent murder and the gala at the Tower goes horribly awry.

Хемлок Гроув 01x06

01x06 – Суровое испытание

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Peter and Roman follow Lisa Willoughby's trail to the old steel mill where they find a missing piece of the puzzle. Christina's date goes poorly.

Хемлок Гроув 01x07

01x07 – Мера беспорядка

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Shelley commits an act of independence, Chasseur questions Roman but crosses paths with Olivia, and Peter and Roman's friendship takes a turn.

Хемлок Гроув 01x08

01x08 – Сошествие в ад

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

After drunkenly attacking the Godfrey Institute, Roman falls into a coma and embarks on a subconscious journey of shocking truths and revelations.

Хемлок Гроув 01x09

01x09 – Без чего может жить Питер

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

As a full moon approaches, Letha's parents discover her relationship with Peter. Despite a crisis of faith, Chasseur prepares to capture the killer.

Хемлок Гроув 01x10

01x10 – Что хочет Господь

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

A weakened Roman emerges from his coma and reunites with Peter to stop the killer. Hemlock Grove braces itself for another lethal full moon.

Хемлок Гроув 01x11

01x11 – Цена

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Peter and his mother hide from vigilantes seeking the killer, while Christina disappears, and Roman finally begins to face the truth about his nature.

Хемлок Гроув 01x12

01x12 – Дети ночи

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

As Olivia and Chasseur face off at the Mill, Shelley learns the awful truth about her family, and Peter and Roman uncover the killer's identity.

Хемлок Гроув 01x13

01x13 – Рождение

19 апр 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

The tragic conclusion to the Hemlock Grove killing spree leaves both the Godfrey and Rumancek families devastated, with the final horror yet to come.