Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Тяжёлый случай 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Тяжёлый случай. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон

01x01 – Goode Morning

18 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Hollywood's "it" therapist to the stars is judgmental and unorthodox - but everybody who's anybody must get in to see her.

01x02 – Celebrity Ambassadress

25 апр 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Ione Skye analyzes her sexuality and dreams; and one of the doctor's has a promiscuous sister.

01x03 – Dick in Review

02 мая 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dr. Goode helps Andy Dick get ready for an audition that he's nervous about; and Shelby Lynne has a case of pre-show stage fright.

01x04 – Tom Sizemore and Tracy Lords

09 мая 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dr. Goode takes on the Herculean task of analyzing a sketchy Tom Sizemore; and Tracy Lords heats things up with Dr. Finkelstein.

01x05 – Ralph Macchio and Liz Phair

16 мая 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dr. Good helps Ralph Macchio unleash is inner child; and Liz Phair opens up about her love life.

01x06 – Only the Lonely

23 мая 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

After experiencing several bad dates from an online dating service, Dr. Goode takes her frustrations out on her patients; and Tom Sizemore come back for more treatment.

01x07 – Ladies Night

30 мая 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dr. Goode and her assistant go out on the town following a session with Rick Fox; Sean Hayes finds himself at the bar and hits Dr. Goode up for some advice.

01x08 – It's All Good(e)

06 июн 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dr. Finkelstein takes an ad out in the yellow pages; Dr. Goode finally meets a man she likes from the dating service; and Willie Garson finds himself all alone.

01x09 – Pair of Hearts

13 июн 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Dr. Goode's new boyfriend begins showing his feelings; Fred Willard is confused; and while Willie Garson waits, he thinks of a way to make some quick cash.

01x10 – Baked Goodes

20 июн 2007 — Серия вышла в эфир

Alanis Morissette turns her session around with Dr. Goode to help her with her problems.