Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Избранный 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Избранный. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Избранный 01x01

01x01 – Шкатулка

11 янв 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Ian Mitchell's life is uprooted when he discovers a gun, a photo of a stranger, and simple instructions to 'expire' this stranger in 3 days left on his doorstep.

Избранный 01x02

01x02 – Охотники

11 янв 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Narrowly surviving his first day in the game, Ian finds himself and his family in further danger as tactics taken by the game's creators continue to infiltrate his life.

Избранный 01x03

01x03 – Посредники

11 янв 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

After a near death encounter with another hunter, Ian discovers that ‘The Watchers’ steering the game are relentless as he frantically attempts to gain the upper hand.

Избранный 01x04

01x04 – Наблюдатели

11 янв 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

With the clock counting down, Ian uses everything at his disposal to save his family and comes face-to-face with the sadistic people in charge of the game.

Избранный 01x05

01x05 – Кавалерия

11 янв 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

With the help of a questionable criminal client, Ian devises a plan to get his daughter back from ‘The Watchers.’

Избранный 01x06

01x06 – Путь исхода

11 янв 2013 — Серия вышла в эфир

Ian and his estranged wife Laura find themselves forced to make one last desperate attempt to save their daughter before the clock expires.