Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Cashmere Mafia 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Cashmere Mafia. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

1 сезон
Cashmere Mafia 01x01

01x01 – Pilot

06 янв 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Meet our four Cashmere Mafia's Mia, Juliet, Caitlin and Zoe. They are friends since college who live and work on Manhattan. They have extremely great jobs and together they will support each other through rocky marriages, rival colleagues, family crisis and everything. Enter an ambitious worlds of style, smarts and appeal, while unexpected heart and humor keep the Cashmere Mafia's stories compelling.

Cashmere Mafia 01x02

01x02 – Conference Call

09 янв 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Zoe has to re-organize her priorities when an attractive stay-at-home mom flirts with her husband Eric. Also, Caitlin surprises all her friends with her new relationship.

Cashmere Mafia 01x03

01x03 – Dangerous Liaisons

16 янв 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Juliet flirts with the idea of cheating to get back at her husband. Mia faces off with a magazine editor that was friends with her ex-fiance Jack, about a controversial cover. Zoe gives Clayton an ultimatum about his office affair.

Cashmere Mafia 01x04

01x04 – The Deciders

23 янв 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Caitlin can't resist flirting with the opposite sex. Mia tries to make her ex-fiance jealous with a new man. Juliet discovers another secret between her husband and his mistress. Zoe finds that she has some trust issues with her colleagues that she needs to address.

Cashmere Mafia 01x05

01x05 – Stay with Me

06 фев 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

While divorce seems evident for Juliet and Davis, their daughter Emily is suspended from school because of a provocative internet photo. Full schedules create problems for Zoe and Eric's plans for their 10th anniversary. Alicia unloads a big surprise on Caitlin.

Cashmere Mafia 01x06

01x06 – Yours, Mine, and Hers

13 фев 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Mia and Caitlin search Jack's apartment for a revealing sex tapes that Mia made with him. Alicia stuns Caitlin with the revelation that she wants to raise a baby. Juliet prepares herself for a bitter divorce.

Cashmere Mafia 01x07

01x07 – Dog Eat Dog

20 фев 2008 — Серия вышла в эфир

Juliet is pursued by a multibillionaire with ulterior motives. Caitlin feels the pressure when she needs to produce a huge publicity splash. Mia falls for a dog but is unable to pass the ownership test for his adoption. Zoe struggles with being the perfect mother.