Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Правительство 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Правительство. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Правительство 01x01

01x01 – Главное - порядочность

26 сен 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Three days before an election, party leader Birgitte Nyborg shakes up her campaign by denouncing her closest ally, sensitive information about the prime minister's shopping expenses lands in the wrong hands, and the rising star of the evening news is shaken by an unexpected death.

Правительство 01x02

01x02 – Count to 90

03 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

After a successful election, Birgitte Nyborg looks set to become the Denmark's first female prime minister, but allies and opponents do their best to block her way.

Правительство 01x03

01x03 – The Art of the Possible

10 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

A few months into her term the new prime minister faces her first political crisis, and journalist Katrine Fønsmark considers how to deal with her unexpected pregnancy.

Правительство 01x04

01x04 – 100 Days

17 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

The revelation of an American prisoner transport in Greenland causes scandal upon the new government's first one hundred days in office.

Правительство 01x05

01x05 – Men Who Love Women

23 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

The government's agenda on equal opportunities in corporate business brings pressure from the media as well as the country's most powerful businessman.

Правительство 01x06

01x06 – State Visit

31 окт 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

An official visit by the president of a former Soviet republic makes headlines when the president demands the arrest of a prominent political activist visiting Denmark at the same time.

Правительство 01x07

01x07 – See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil

07 ноя 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

The discovery of illegal surveillance of a left-wing party brings into question the prime minister's friendship with the party's spokeswoman as well as her faith in her own minister of justice.

Правительство 01x08

01x08 – The Silly Season

14 ноя 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

While the prime minister tries to take a family vacation, the publication of a tell-all by a former politician puts spin doctor Kasper Juul on the edge.

Правительство 01x09

01x09 – Divide and Rule

21 ноя 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

Allegations of corruption in connection with military spending has consequences even for the prime minister's husband, who has accepted a new job.

Правительство 01x10

01x10 – First Tuesday in October

28 ноя 2010 — Серия вышла в эфир

A year after taking office, the prime minister's approval ratings are low, her government is in internal conflict, and her marriage is hanging by a thread. As she prepares for another year in parliament, what can be saved?