Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Чёрная Гадюка 4 сезон

Список всех серий в 4 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 4 сезону сериала Чёрная Гадюка. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

  3 сезон 4 сезон
Чёрная Гадюка 04x01

04x01 – Plan A: Captain Cook

28 сен 1989 — Серия вышла в эфир

Blackadder tries painting and cooking as ploys to avoid the scheduled big push out of the trenches.

Чёрная Гадюка 04x02

04x02 – Plan B: Corporal Punishment

05 окт 1989 — Серия вышла в эфир

Edmund is sentenced to death by firing squad for shooting and eating the General's favorite messenger pigeon.

Чёрная Гадюка 04x03

04x03 – Plan C: Major Star

12 окт 1989 — Серия вышла в эфир

Blackadder grabs yet another opportunity to return to England by organizing a morale-raising music hall show, including Baldrick's Charlie Chaplin impersonation and George's appearance as a lady songstress who captures the General's heart.

Чёрная Гадюка 04x04

04x04 – Plan D: Private Plane

19 окт 1989 — Серия вышла в эфир

Blackadder and the boys join the Royal Air Corps, where they are promptly shot down behind enemy lines.

Чёрная Гадюка 04x05

04x05 – Plan E: General Hospital

26 окт 1989 — Серия вышла в эфир

Blackadder is assigned to find the spy working out of the hospital.

Чёрная Гадюка 04x06

04x06 – Plan F: Goodbyeee

02 ноя 1989 — Серия вышла в эфир

Blackadder tries everything he can think of to get sent back to England when orders come in to go over the top in the first charge against the Germans since 1914.