Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Быть Эрикой 4 сезон

Список всех серий в 4 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 4 сезону сериала Быть Эрикой. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

  3 сезон 4 сезон
Быть Эрикой 04x01

04x01 – Doctor Who?

26 сен 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

After last season's cliff-hanger, Erica begins the final stage of her therapy as a doctor in training, and she is shocked when her first patient is revealed to be someone she knows.

Быть Эрикой 04x02

04x02 – Osso Barko

03 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

50/50 Press' new assistant, Rachel is struggling under Julianne's particular management style, while Erica tries to get to the root of Julianne's bullying.

Быть Эрикой 04x03

04x03 – Baby Mama

10 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Erica reels from Sam's shocking news. Barbara struggles to bury the past.

Быть Эрикой 04x04

04x04 – Born This Way

17 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Brent is failing to jive with the new River Rock. Erica returns to her high school days in order to help an exchange student fit in.

Быть Эрикой 04x05

04x05 – Sins of the Father

24 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Outside the office, Dr. Tom is repeating an old pattern. Erica and Adam hit a rough patch. Kai is back from the future.

Быть Эрикой 04x06

04x06 – If I Could Turn Back Time

31 окт 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Erica wishes for more control, and gets it when Dr. Tom grants her time-travel powers.

Быть Эрикой 04x07

04x07 – Being Ethan

07 ноя 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Erica runs into Ethan, and they bond in both the present and past. Meanwhile, Brent and Julianne share a revelation.

Быть Эрикой 04x08

04x08 – Please, Please Tell Me Now

14 ноя 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Erica grapples with life's biggest secret.

Быть Эрикой 04x09

04x09 – Erica's Adventures in Wonderland

28 ноя 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Erica lives her relationship fantasies on Dave and Ivan's wedding day.

Быть Эрикой 04x10

04x10 – Purim

05 дек 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Erica is sent back to her family's 1992 Purim party, after Erica gets an unwelcomed birthday surprise from Julianne.

Быть Эрикой 04x11

04x11 – Dr. Erica

12 дек 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Four years ago Erica Strange was single, barely making enough money to get by, and had a long list of regrets. Thanks to her time-travel therapist Dr. Tom, Erica has turned her life around, but nothing can prepare her for her most difficult challenge yet - saying goodbye.