Я просто посмотрю еще одну серию... сезон!

Неуклюжая 1 сезон

Список всех серий в 1 сезоне

На этой странице показаны все серии к 1 сезону сериала Неуклюжая. Это быстро упрощает поиск необходимой серии по её описанию или скриншоту, если не помните конкретный номер серии, или же можно быстро уловить суть всего сезона просто прочитав описание к каждой серии.

2 сезон   1 сезон
Неуклюжая 01x01

01x01 – Pilot

19 июл 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

In the series premiere of "Awkward", Jenna Hamilton finds out that getting the boy of her dreams isn't all it's cracked up to be. When a mysterious letter leads to a misunderstanding of epic proportions, Jenna realizes that her new stigma might be her ticket to social visibility.

Неуклюжая 01x02

01x02 – Knocker Nightmare

26 июл 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jenna gets her cast off, but her shirt comes with it. An unwanted photo op gives everyone a chance to voice their opinion - on the most intimate of subjects. Will anyone come to her rescue and wake her up from this nightmare?

Неуклюжая 01x03

01x03 – The Way We Weren't

02 авг 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jenna and Matty's relationship is heating up in private, but in public she's still his secret. Will a party at Lissa's be their first PDA, or will an unexpected hot-tub visitor ruin everything?

Неуклюжая 01x04

01x04 – The Scarlet Eye

09 авг 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

A Homecoming bonfire gives everyone license to misbehave, and Jenna contemplates the ultimate decision: to DTR (define the relationship) with Matty or not DTR.

Неуклюжая 01x05

01x05 – Jenna Lives

16 авг 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jenna's big accident is a distant memory, and she actually starts to feel normal again until a strange stalker brings her suicide stigma back to life. Jenna even starts to wonder if her "that girl" reputation is preventing Matty from seeing her as girlfriend material or. does he already have one?

Неуклюжая 01x06

01x06 – Queen Bee-atches

23 авг 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jenna mingles with the mean girls at an elite charity event. Later, things get even more awkward when she runs into Matty and Jake.

Неуклюжая 01x07

01x07 – Over My Dead Body

30 авг 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

A mock DUI event is held at the school, and Jenna gets cast as the victim. Meanwhile, Jake and Matty vie for her attention.

Неуклюжая 01x08

01x08 – The Adventures of Aunt Ally & the Lil' Bitch

06 сен 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

When Lacey's BFF Ally comes to town, they decide to "help" Jenna throw a rager. The next day, a forgetful and hungover Jenna struggles to reconstruct the events of the wild night and find out who she kissed.

Неуклюжая 01x09

01x09 – My Super Bittersweet Sixteen

13 сен 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jenna's sixteenth birthday isn't very sweet as she suffers one embarrassing experience after the next. Jenna is still reeling from the aftermath of her house party and dealing with the repercussions of everyone she's alienated. After failing her driving test and getting humiliated in the school cafeteria, Jenna wonders if she can repair her relationships with Matty and Tamara.

Неуклюжая 01x10

01x10 – No Doubt

20 сен 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jenna feels like she and Matty are actually on solid ground for the first time when he asks her out on their first real date. But, when Tamara reveals her suspicion that Matty wrote Jenna's care-frontation letter, Jenna starts to question everything about her romance with Matty.

Неуклюжая 01x11

01x11 – I Am Jenna Hamilton

27 сен 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

As the night of winter formal approaches, someone shares the carefrontation letter with the whole student body, and Jenna must make a difficult decision.

Неуклюжая 01x12

01x12 – Fateful

27 сен 2011 — Серия вышла в эфир

Jenna is still unsure about her relationship with Matty, but after she attends the winter formal with Jake, she begins to re-think all of her choices.